Ashfords LLP. In-house Legal.

Meet the team

"

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO
Commercial
g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241


Rory Mac Neice

Partner
Dispute Resolution
r.macneice@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218071


Andrew Betteridge

Partner
Corporate
a.betteridge@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218063


Chris Dyson

Partner
Corporate
c.dyson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218054


Stephen Moore

Partner and Head of Employment
Employment
s.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218065


David Pomeroy

Partner
Restructuring and Insolvency
d.pomeroy@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218055


Andrew Worley

Partner
Real Estate
a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218089


Richard Voke

Partner
Business Risk and Regulation
r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218098


Stewart James

Partner
Technology
s.james@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2497


Christopher Coughlan

Associate
Commercial
c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 3218060


Louise Workman

Partner
Corporate
l.workman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333939


Mark Lomas

Chairman and Head of Intellectual Property
IP
m.lomas@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333951